Bishop Luers High School We Are The Light Of The World

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Bishop Luers Reunions (Central Catholic information at the bottom of page)

2018 Class Reunion Years! Start making plans now for your best reunion ever!
Bishop Luers new Media Center and new Chapel of Saint Francis of Assisi are available for your reunion use. For details, or to promote your class reunion contact Melissa Hire at mhire@bishopluers.org or Tess Steffen at tsteffen@bishopluers.org 
 
Class of 1963- 55 years-- Saturday, September 15. Location to be determined. Contact Jim Saul 755-9694, jsaul1@hotmail.com or Tom Humbrecht 449-1701. 
 
Class of 1968- 50 years--  Friday, September 7, 2018. 6pm; Pre-reunion welcome. Courtyard by     Marriott- Ft. Wayne Downtown. Saturday, September 8, 2018. 11am; Coney Island lunch, 5pm; Mass. 6pm cocktails. 7pm dinner. Cost $60 per person. Check due by March 1st!

Join our Facebook page: BLHS Class of 1968. Mail payments and make payable to: Caryl Wall Collentine (Reunion Treasurer), 305 Arcadia Ct., Fort Wayne, IN 46807. Reference BLHS Class of 1968 Reunion. A dedicated website is available to book your hotel reservation online. https://aws.passkey.com/e/49509275 

 

Class of 1973- 45 years-- Chris (Halter) Arnold is interested in organizing and or helping with a 45th reunion. Call 260-438-6506 or email smilincricket55@gmail.com 

 

Class of 1978-  40 years-- Friday, July 20, 2018. 7:30 p.m. to midnight.
Pine Valley Country Club. Cost $30 per person. Contact Eve Colchin,
Direct: 260-481-6659, Cell: 260-710-0051
Email: eve.colchin@ipfw.edu or (personal email): emcolchin@gmail.com

 

Class of 1983- 35 years-- Contact Cheryl Minnick Chalfant (317) 696-5399, Sandi Bradbury (419) 769-2174, Mike Ueber and Mark Roesler. There will be an event on Facebook when details are worked out.

 

Class of ’88 - 30 years

Class of 1993- 25 years-- Saturday, July 28, 6 p.m. Reunion to be held at 07 Pub, 3516 Broadway. RSVP to Cindy Griffith at cgriffith@bishopluers.org  or Cisco Ortiz at  cisco.ortiz@gmail.com 
 
Class of 1998- 20 Years-- Contact Ted Saul at tedsaul@gmail.com  View the Facebook page at fb.me/BLHS1998
 
Class of 2003- 15 years-- Date to be determined. Please go to Facebook and search for Luers 2003 grads
 
Class of 2008- 10 years-- Contact Katie Miller at katiem@jambrands.com 
 

Class of ’13 – 5 years

 
2018 Class Reunion years which need to be coordinated are listed below. Please step up to volunteer for your year! 1988 and 2013
 
 
 
 
 
 

Central Catholic High School

 

 

CCHS Alumni Association All Alumni Reunion

When: Saturday, June 23, 2018

Where: Classic Cafe Catering and Event Center, 4832 Hillegas Rd., Fort Wayne

Time: TBD

Call: Sylvia at 260-710-3994 or mstjaden@frontier.com or Leanne at 260-485-0290

 

Class of 73- 45th reunion. July 14 and 15, 2018. Contact Christine (Halter) Arnold at CentralCatholic73@gmail.com or call 260-438-6506.

 

It’s time to start thinking about your class reunion! Please consider being a representative for your class. We look forward to hearing from you.

Melissa Hire,  Alumni Director, (260) 456-1261, Ext. 3040

Tess Steffen, Alumni Director, (260) 456-1261, Ext. 3039